For Skiboarder - Enjoy the pistes

Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn, Schmittenhöhe in Zell am See & Kitzsteinhorn Kaprun

Powder snow and the alpine skyline. Bewitchingly magical days on the piste and hours of fun in the mountain huts. Lots of first class pistes with runs to the valley with over 1000 meters height difference. Enchantment for young and old of all abilities.

Impressions in blue and white with the swish of powder snow. Immerse yourself in the special atmosphere or our ski paradise and enjoy a tasty snack on the sun terrace of a mountain hut. Ski in one of the best ski regions of Austria, on well groomed pistes, half pipes, fun parks and deep fresh powder snow ... days you just wont forget.
  

New! Ski ALPIN CARD

1 ticket for 3 premium skiing areas and 408 kilometres of pistes!

Launching this winter 2019/20, the Ski ALPIN CARD is your key to three premium ski regions: Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn, Schmittenhöhe in Zell am See and the Kitzsteinhorn Kaprun Glacier Ski Resort. This uniformly valid ticket alliance boasts more comfort, clarity and infinite variety for skiers. 

Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn

Almost endless pistes, snow-covered slopes and a fascinating landscape. The Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn offers skiing fun at the highest level. With 270 kilometres of ski slopes, it is one of the largest ski areas in Austria. Beginners, families and experts can use 140 km blue, 112 km red and 18 km of black slopes.

With 70 cableways and lifts, more than 60 cosy ski huts, numerous snow parks, free riding park, floodlight slopes and toboggan runs, Salzburg's skiing region is one of the most diverse and best ski areas in the Alps. 

Schmittenhöhe in Zell am See

Ski total in Zell am See until your thighs burn or just enjoy a gentle run, the Schmitten has something for everyone, no matter what your ability. 77 kilometres of slopes from easy (30 km) to medium difficulty (28 km) and challenging (19 km) are begging to be skied on. The 28 cable cars and lifts bring you comfortable to the top of the start. There are 7 ski routes available for all who wants to ski off the slopes. If you want even more, you can have pure skiing pleasure on the 5 long descents down into the valley with more than 1,000 heigh meters or at the Schmitten Trass, Snowpark and on the Funslope XXL.

The adventure hotspot for kids revolving around "Schmidolin" (the cool Schmitten dragon) provides magical skiing and snow fun for the children. There is also plenty for boarders to do. A rodeo fun park with rails, fun boxes, kickers, spins and a quarter pipe. What more could a boarder want.

The TOP - Ski area Schmitten is only 10 Minutes away from Piesendorf Niedernsill!

New as of the winter 2019/20
zellamseeXpress - new valley, new opportunities
As of the 2019/20 winter season, the Schmittenhöhe will have one more entry point into the resort and a connection to the Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn. 

Kitzsteinhorn Kaprun

Skiers, carvers and boarders get a sense of pure freedom on the Kitzsteinhorn. Fantastic 41 kilometres of slopes with varying degrees of difficulty from blue to black makes the heart of every snow freaks pound. There is something for everyone. 

On the glacier plateau there is a perfect area for beginners. Professionals, (or anyone who would like to become one), can measure their speed on the permanent race track, or you could train till you drop on the mogul piste. Three snow parks, for all ability levels, sum up the Kitzsteinhorn experience.

The Kitzsteinhorn Glacier ski resort is only 10 minutes away from Piesendorf Niedernsill.

New as of 30th of November 2019
From the village Kaprun uphill to the Maiskogel and from there with the new ultra-modern try-cable gondola, the 3K K-onnection to Langwied into the Kitzsteinhorn Glacier ski resort! 

This website uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies.

Für Skiboarder - Genieße die Pisten

Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn, Schmittenhöhe in Zell am See & Kitzsteinhorn Kaprun

Für alle die von einer Skiboardgalaxie träumen. Piesendorf Niedernsill ist umgeben von Österreichs besten Skigebieten mit schneesicheren Pisten, Gletscher, coole Freeridegelände und Skitourengebiete.

Pulverschnee und Alpenskyline laden ein zu Pistenzauber und Hüttengaudi. Jede Menge erstklassiger Pisten und Talabfahrten mit Höhenunterschieden von mehr als 1.000 Metern faszinieren AlpinFans aller Alters- und Könnerstufen. Impressionen in blau-weiß, das Schweben über märchenhafte Pulverschneehänge, der Genuss einer urigen Almjause und das Eintauchen in das besondere Flair des Skiparadieses.

Skifahren in einem der besten Skigebiete Österreichs auf hervorragend präparierten Hängen, Snowboarden in natürlichen, nicht endend wollenden Halfpipes und Funparks und Tiefschneefahren im frischen Pulverschnee - das sind Tage die man nicht vergisst. 

Neu! Ski ALPIN CARD

1 Ticket für 3 Premium-Regionen und 408 Pistenkilometer!

Die neue Ski ALPIN CARD ist ab Winter 2019/20 der neue Schlüssel zu den drei Premium-Skiregionen Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn, Schmittenhöhe in Zell am See sowie dem Gletscherskigebiet Kitzsteinhorn Kaprun. Der Ticket-Verbund mit einheitlichem Gültigkeitsbereich bietet eine unendliche Vielfalt und schafft noch mehr Komfort und Klarheit im Angebot.

Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn

Schier endlose Pisten, verschneite Hänge und eine faszinierende Landschaft. Der Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn bietet Skivergnügen auf höchstem Niveau und gilt mit 270 Abfahrtskilometern als eines der größten und besten Skigebiete Österreichs. Anfängern, Familien und Könnern stehen 140 km blaue, 112 km rote und 18 km schwarze Pisten zur Verfügung, sodass coole abwechslungsreiche Abfahrten garantiert sind und man schnell einige Abfahrtskilometer sammeln kann.

Mit 70 Seilbahnen und Liften, über 60 gemütliche Skihütten, zahlreichen Snowparks, Freeride Park, Flutlichpisten und Rodelbahnen wird die beliebte Skiregion in Salzburg zu einem der abwechslungsreichsten österreichischen Skigebiete. 

Schmittenhöhe in Zell am See

Brettern bis die Beine brennen oder einfach gemütlich genießen - auf der Schmitten finden begeisterte Alpin-Fans aller Könnerstufen ihr Snowdorado: 77 Pistenkilometer in den Schwierigkeitsstufen leicht (30 km), mittel (28 km) und schwer (19 km) wollen so richtig befahren werden. Die 28 Liftanlagen bringen dich bequem wieder an die Spitze der Abfahrt. Für all jene, die sicher abseits der Piste fahren möchten, stehen 7 Skirouten zur Verfügung. Wer noch mehr will, der hat pures Ski-Vergnügen auf den 5 langen Talabfahrten mit mehr als 1.000 hm oder beim Schmitten Trass, Snowpark und auf der Funslope XXL.

Der Erlebnis-Hotspot rund um den Drachen Schmidolin sorgt bei den Kindern für magischen Ski-Schneespaß. Auch die Boarder kommen auf der Schmittenhöhe nicht zu kurz: Rodeo-Funpark mit Rails, Fun-Boxes, Kickers, Spins und Quaterpipe. Board was willst du mehr.

Das TOP - Skigebiet Schmitten ist nur 10 Minuten von Piesendorf Niedernsill entfernt.

Neu ab Winter 2019/20
zellamseeXpress - Neues Tal, Neues Glück
Ab der Wintersaison 2019/20 wird die Schmittenhöhe um einen Einstieg ins Skigebiet reicher und darüber hinaus mit dem Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn verbunden. 

Kitzsteinhorn Kaprun

Skifahrer, Carver und Boarder erleben auf dem Kitzsteinhorn die pure Freiheit. Traumhafte 41 Pistenkilometern mit unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsgraden lassen die Herzen der Schneefreaks höher schlagen und bieten jedem das Seine.

Auf dem Gletscherplateau finden Ski-Einsteiger ein ideales Trainingsgelände. Profis und alle die es werden wollen, können auf der permanenten Rennstrecke ihr Können messen oder auf der Buckelpiste an ihre konditionellen Grenzen gehen. Drei Snowparks für alle Könnerstufen runden das tolle Angebot am Kitzsteinhorn ab. 

Das Gletscherskigebiet Kitzsteinhorn ist nur 10 Minuten von Piesendorf Niedernsill entfernt.

Neu ab 30. November 2019
Direkt vom Ort Kaprun auf den Maiskogel und von dort mit der neuen hochmodernen Dreiseilumlaufbahn, der 3K K-onnection bis Langwied ins Gletscherskigebiet Kitzsteinhorn. 

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Sie bei der Nutzung zu unterstützen. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies.