Wildkogel Arena

A paradise for families, rookies and returning skiers

A winter world blanketed in snow, a family-friendly ski area and the world's largest toboggan run - This and so much more awaits you during your winter holiday in the Wildkogel Arena. The arena is located in the Hohe Tauern National Park Holiday Region between Hohe Tauern National Park and the Kitzbühel Alps. 

The Wildkogel Arena, offers a magical snow-sports experience for beginners and experienced skiers on 75 kilometers of beautifully groomed pistes. With the Wildkogelbahn lift in Neukirchen and the Smaragdbahn in Bramberg, you will be able to enjoy a comfortable ride up to 2,100 m above sea level, where you will be greeted by glorious views of the 3,000-meter peaks of the Hohe Tauern range.

Once at the top - whether you prefer a more-laid back experience or an exciting high-speed adventure on skis, want to cut your own tracks through the deep-snow on your snowboard or set out on a ski tour through virgin nature - the Wildkogel Arena, in the heart of the Kitzbühel Alps, promises ideal conditions for a wide selection of winter sports. Due to a full range of difficulty, with slopes that are mainly rated "blue" or "red", the multiple-award-winning ski area on the Wildkogel is ideally suited for families, beginners and those returning to the sport after a bit of a hiatus. The Funslope and the Familypark is a big attraction for beginners and pros and with the Wildkogel Cup, winter sports become a double pleasure. 

This website uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies.

Wildkogel Arena

Ein Paradies für Familien, Anfänger und Wiedereinsteiger

Eine tierverschneite Winterwelt, ein familienfreundliches Skigebiet und die längste beleuchtete Rodelbahn der Welt - das und viel mehr erwartet dich in der Wildkogel-Arena. Die Arena befindet sich in der Ferienregion Nationalpark Hohe Tauern zwischen dem Nationalpark Hohe Tauern und den Kitzbüheler Alpen. 

Mit seinen 75 Pistenkilometern und bestens präparierten und schneesicheren Pisten bietet die Wildkogel Arena ein traumhaftes Schneesporterlebnis für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene. Mit der Wildkogelbahn in Neukirchen und der Smaragdbahn in Bramberg gelangst du bequem auf 2.100 m Seehöhe, wo dich ein herrlicher Ausblick auf die vielen 3000er der Hohen Tauern erwartet.

Ob du – oben angekommen – lieber genüsslich oder etwas rasanter auf den Skiern unterwegs bist, mit dem Snowboard deine Spuren im Tiefschnee ziehst oder bei einer Skitour die unberührte Natur erkundest – In der Wildkogel-Arena inmitten der Kitzbüheler Alpen herrschen ideale Verhältnisse für die unterschiedlichsten Wintersportarten. Durch die verschiedenen Schwierigkeitsgrade mit vorwiegend blauen und roten Pisten ist das vielfach ausgezeichnete Skigebiet am Wildkogel hervorragend für Familien, Anfänger und Wiedereinsteiger geeignet. Die Funslope und der Familypark ist ein echter Renner für Anfänger und Profis und mit dem Wildkogel Cup wird der Wintersport zum doppelten Vergnügen. 

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Sie bei der Nutzung zu unterstützen. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies.