The dream of the Skiboard galaxy comes true

Piesendorf Niedernsill is surrounded by some of Austria's best ski regions, with snow-assured slopes, glaciers, cool freeride and ski touring areas. 

Powder snow and an Alpine skyline invite you to enjoy the magic of the slopes and the fun of the huts. Numerous first-class pistes and valley descents with vertical drops of over 1,000 metres fascinate alpine fans of all ages and abilities. Immerse yourself in the special atmosphere of our ski paradise and enjoy a tasty snack on the sun terrace of a mountain hut. Skiing in one of the best ski resorts in Austria, with well groomed slopes, half pipes, fun parks and deep fresh powder snow ... days you will never forget. 

Take your first turns on the freshly prepared piste | © Schmittenhöhe AG

Ski ALPIN CARD

1 ticket, 3 premium skiing resorts, endless skiing pleasure

Experience up to 408 kilometres of slopes, 121 lifts and endless skiing pleasure, including galciers, with just one ticket? The Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn, the Schmittenh√∂he in Zell am See and the Kitzsteinhorn Kaprun make it possible. The key is the Ski ALPIN CARD. 

Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn

Skiing in the Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn Ski Circus | © saalbach.com, Mirja Geh

The Home of L√§ssig is one of the largest and most varied ski resorts in Austria and offers 70 cable cars and lifts as well as 270 kilometres of slopes in all variations and degrees of difficulty. In addition, exciting highlights such as top shaped snow parks, a freeride offer of the brand "L√§ssig" as well as numerous snow trails and fun slopes guarantee fun and action for young and old. And for those who want to take a break, there are 60 cosy ski huts to relax in. 
 

More Info


Schmittenhöhe in Zell am See

Skiing with a lake view | © Schmittenhöhebahn AG, Foto Johannes Radlwimmer

In addition to breathtaking views of the surrounding mountains and the town of Zell am See, the Schmittenh√∂he offers family highlights such as the Dragon Park, the Kid's Slope, the XXL Fun Slope and a cool Ski Run that gives you that World Cup feeling. Sporty skiers and adrenaline junkies will get their money's worth on the more than 4 km-long Trass Run with a 70 % gradient and the five extra-long valley runs. Ski in - ski out to the power of three guarantees a super comfortable skiing experience. There are four refreshment stations and numerous huts with sun terraces, fantastic views and delicious specialities. 
 

more info


Kitzsteinhorn - glacier ski area in Kaprun

Enjoyment on the slopes from 1,976 m to 3,029 m | © Kitzsteinhorn

The Kitzsteinhorn offers winter sports enthusiasts and excursion guests a first-class nature and sports experience. As early as October, skiers, snowboarders and ski tourers can make their first turns on the glacier slopes. The high altitude and proximity to the Hohe Tauern National Park make a winter sports day on the Kitzsteinhorn unique. You can enjoy all kinds of winter sports here until May. In winter, the K-ONNECTION connects the centre of Kaprun with the Kitzsteinhorn via the Maiskogel family ski area, allowing you to ski down from the glacier directly into the valley. 
 

more info

Der Traum von der Skiboardgalaxie wird wahr

Piesendorf und Niedernsill sind von den besten Skigebieten √Ėsterreichs umgeben, die schneesichere Pisten, Gletscher, herausfordernde Freeride- und Skitourengebiete bieten. 

Pulverschnee und Alpenskyline laden zum unvergesslichen Skivergn√ľgen und zur geselliger H√ľttengaudi ein. Zahlreiche erstklassige Pisten und Talabfahrten mit H√∂henunterschieden von √ľber 1.000 Metern begeistern Skifans jeden Alters und K√∂nnens. Mit beeindruckenden Eindr√ľcken in Blau und Wei√ü, dem Gleiten √ľber zauberhafte Pulverschneeh√§nge, dem Genuss kulinarischer Highlights und dem Eintauchen in die einzigartige Atmosph√§re des Skiparadieses - ein Skiurlaub in einer perfekten Kulisse. 

Perfekte Pisten am Kitzsteinhorn | © Kitzsteinhorn

Ski ALPIN CARD

1 Ticket, 3 Premium-Regionen, unendliches Skivergn√ľgen

M√∂chtest du mit nur einem Ticket Zugang zu insgesamt 408 Pistenkilometern, 121 Liftanlagen und unendlichem Skivergn√ľgen, inklusive Gletscher, haben? Dann ist die Ski ALPIN CARD genau das Richtige f√ľr dich. Diese Karte √∂ffnet die T√ľren zu den drei Premium-Skiregionen: Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn, Schmittenh√∂he Zell am See und Kitzsteinhorn Kaprun. 

Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn

Skilauf im Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn | © saalbach.com, Mirja Geh

Das Home of L√§ssig z√§hlt zu den gr√∂√üten und abwechslungsreichsten Skigebieten √Ėsterreichs. Mit 70 Seilbahnen und Liften sowie 270 Abfahrtskilometern bietet es grandioses Pistenvergn√ľgen in allen Varianten und Schwierigkeitsgraden. Spannende Highlights wie top geshapte Snowparks, ein Freeride-Angebot der Marke "L√§ssig", sowie zahlreiche Show Trails und Funslopes garantieren Spa√ü und Action f√ľr Gro√ü und Klein. F√ľr eine gem√ľtliche Pause laden 60 Skih√ľtten zum Verweilen und Genie√üen ein. 
 

Mehr Infos


Schmittenhöhe in Zell am See

Skifahren mit Seeblick | © Schmittenhöhebahn AG, Foto Johannes Radlwimmer

Neben atemberaubenden Ausblicken auf die umliegende Bergwelt und die Stadt Zell am See bietet die Schmittenh√∂he Familien-Highlights wie den Drachenpark, die Kidsslope, die XXL Funslope und einen aufregenden Ski Run mit Weltcup-Atmosph√§re. Sportliche Skifahrer und Adrenalinjunkies k√∂nnen sich auf einer √ľber 4 km langen Trass-Abfahrt mit einem Gef√§lle von 70 % sowie f√ľnf extralangen Talabfahrten austoben. Ski In - Ski Out hoch drei garantiert ein √§u√üerst bequemes Skierlebnis. Genussvoll Einkehren ist an vier Genussstationen und zahlreichen H√ľtten mit Sonnenterrassen, herrlichem Ausblick und k√∂stlichen Spezialit√§ten ein Muss. 
 

Mehr Infos


Kitzsteinhorn - Gletscherskigebiet in Kaprun

Pistengenuss von 1.976 m bis 3.029 m | © Kitzsteinhorn

Das Kitzsteinhorn bietet Wintersportlern und Ausflugsg√§sten ein erstklassiges Natur- und Sporterlebnis. Schon im Oktober k√∂nnen Skifahrer, Snowboarder und Skitourengeher ihre ersten Schw√ľnge auf den Gletscherh√§ngen ziehen. Die atemberaubende H√∂henlage und die unmittelbare N√§he zum Nationalpark Hohe Tauern machen einen Tag auf dem Kitzsteinhorn zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis. Hier kannst du den Wintersport bis in den Mai in all seinen Facetten genie√üen. Im Winter verbindet die K-ONNECTION das Ortszentrum von Kaprun √ľber das Familienskigebiet Maiskogel mit dem Kitzsteinhorn und erm√∂glicht so eine Abfahrt vom Gletscher direkt ins Tal. 
 

Mehr Infos